top of page
AdobeStock_189319148 HAND SHAKE.jpeg

Trust & Testimonials

Best of Shoreview '22.jpg
Professional Estate Liquidation Network.jpg
bbb.jpg
5 year merit award diamond badge.jpg
Service Excellence seal from the ASEL.jpg

What Our Clients Say

google review.png

I appreciate your hard work and value your knowledge surrounding what to do with these things. I couldn't have done it on my own and you've helped me take away a huge weight from my shoulders!

Kristen S.

Inver Grove Heights, MN

January 14, 2023

My dad and the entire family are very impressed with you and your team!

Rick M.

St. Paul, MN

December 24, 2022

We continue to be impressed with your professionalism and efficiency. I will be recommending you to all my friends who may be considering a move. You are a joy to work with, for sure.

Dianne M. & Bob J. (repeat clients)

St. Paul, MN

December 19, 2022

You have been wonderful to work with and I have told several friends about your services!

Jean R. (repeat client)

North Oaks, MN

December 8, 2022

Miller Estate Solutions quickly and efficiently emptied my fathers home and then expeditiously sold or donated all the contents of the home (including the car!). I give them five out of five stars!

Samy E-H, M.D.

Woodbury for White Bear Township, MN

October 20, 2022

We used Laura Miller to help us clean out and liquidate my mother-in-law's condo after her passing. We were working on her two bedroom main floor and were getting through it but then started the very cluttered basement space. We had 15 family and friends working when we got to the feeling of hopelessness and being overwhelmed. One call to Laura and we felt she was a godsend. Her crew came in and cleared out and cleaned all in under three days. The sigh of relief was unbelievable! Don’t hesitate to call Laura and her professional crew!

Heidi M.

Aitkin for White Bear, MN

October 15, 2022

Thanks for everything. You guys are great to work with. A great job!

Rick M.

Little Canada for St. Paul (downtown), MN

October 7, 2022

We love the services you and your team provided!

Zach H.

Chaska, MN

September 19, 2022

I really appreciated how Laura helped me. My close friend died and Laura was recommended to help. She was WONDERFUL. She is very kind and professional. I needed that because it was a tough time for me. She always kept me updated on what was happening. I really appreciated that because it did it not happen with the Naples condo.

Carol D.

Plymouth for Orono, MN

September 17, 2022

All I can say is that you and your team were amazing! You did an excellent job in a very messy condo, and I would be glad to give you an enthusiastic reference if you need or want it. Your knowledge of the liquidation business was very impressive and I think my sister and I could not have been in better hands. Thanks so much!

Lynn T.

Bloomington, MN

September 9, 2022

I want to thank you for the tough couple of days you put in at (my sister's) this week! I truly appreciated your professionalism and efficiency! Wow - this is hard work! It’s hard work not only for the physical effort and attention to detail… but for the circumstance your job requires of working with individuals in crisis… going through a life change, giving up their life possessions. It’s hard and it’s stressful and I appreciate your patience and compassion!

Joan K.

Eden Prairie for Friendship Village, Bloomington, MN

September 9, 2022

In my 30 years in the business of trusts and estate settlement, I have never been more pleased than I was to work with Laura Miller. I was fortunate to learn about her from a trusted colleague. My prior experience with estate sale companies involved on site sales only. But this is not always a good fit for a family and frankly, does not feel safe or comfortable in many cases. I was involved in a complicated personal property settlement situation where the decedent’s home was filled with items both valuable and unique along with property that would be donated or discarded. It was a daunting task. I contacted Laura for help. After we toured the property with a family member, I was impressed with her knowledge of the contents of the home and also impressed with her compassion for the family’s feelings about their loved one’s possessions. She proposed a plan to organize and sell most possessions off site and then to donate and discard those items of no value. She then organized someone to clean the property and was in and out in 3 days. Afterwards, she provided detailed lists of everything that was removed and gave regular updates as things were sold and sent checks on a periodic basis as proceeds were collected. I know that the family was very grateful for her help. I highly recommend Laura for your estate settlement needs.

Donna M-K.

Senior VP, __ Bank & Trust, Edina, Mn

September 2, 2022

When my parents passed away their wills were clear that everything belonged to my sister and I. Neither of us wanted to live in their home and even after making a fair number of donations and gifting friends and relatives things they wanted, there were still a lot of things in the house and on the property that we did not want for ourselves. As my sister lives in California, I was the primary contact in this process.

Someone I had spoken to gave me Laura Miller’s name. After checking out her website I contacted her about a variety of things ranging from emptying the home and prepping it for sale, options for estate sales and even selling the home to her and her partners.

Laura helped me throughout the process, making me aware of options and potential outcomes. She never put any pressure on me in terms of timelines and choices, always stressing that the choices were ours.

Our outcome was that we were compensated for the value of some items left in the home and we sold the property to Laura and her partners for an amount we feel was fair and appropriate.

While I will never be in that situation again, I feel quite comfortable with recommending Laura Miller to others.

Mike M.

Maplewood, MN for Golden Valley, MN

August 31, 2022

Laura and her team were a Godsend, leading the way to pack up my mother's apartment after she passed away. I was in MN only for a few days, and as luck would have it, Laura finished another job early and was able to meet me at my mother's apartment while I was in town and cleared it out in ONE DAY-- all with great care and attention. She showed up with a crew of about 6 people, all of their moving equipment and supplies, and they wasted no time getting started. Laura has a genius "tape" system, and she and her crew seemed to harmoniously work together, where they almost don't even have to speak to each other! I should also note that before Laura came to the apartment door, she had already checked in the the apartment office to understand the moving rules.

Once Laura and crew left the apartment, she followed up right away with a detailed list of donations, items to be sold, and even how they would be sold (online, consignment, auction, etc.). The detail was UNREAL. In addition, my parents had a particularly unique table that my dad always said was valuable. Laura started researching the table and was able to track down its history and market value before going to auction. She has been extremely proactive in her communications, which I also greatly appreciate.

I have particularly high standards, and as a matter of fact, this is probably the first review I've ever written because no one deserves it more than Laura. I highly, highly recommend Laura and her crew-- simply amazing!

Anna S.

San Francisco, CA for Roseville, MN

August 15, 2022

We used Laura and Miller Estate Solutions & Services to handle the disposition of my mother's 5,000 square foot house she lived in for 35 years. From the 1st meeting Laura made us feel comfortable and confident her team would maximize our return as well as have the house empty and ready to begin the process of selling the house. They far exceeded our expectations and made us all feel very comfortable with the process. If you are in position like we had, I would give them a “five+ star rating”

Steve L.

Edina, MN for Minnetonka, MN

August 14, 2022

Laura Miller and her staff at Miller Estate Solutions and Services provide excellent services at a time when many families experience the stressors of downsizing and relocating. Laura encourages a family to take from their home what they continue to need, want, and treasure after which she and her staff quickly and thoroughly steward all the rest, sorting and then selling, donating, and discarding. She and her staff complete in mere days what would take a family weeks, months, or even years to accomplish and with the assuredness that sellable possessions get listed through the means most likely to generate a fair price. We will always express gratitude for Laura's part in making easy what might have been a terrifically difficult part of our move.

Jane C

Evanston, IL for North Oaks, MN

August 9, 2022

I thought you did a great job with taking of our (parents') estate! You did what you said you would do, cleaning out the property in 2 days Wow! I would give you a A+ rating and recommend to anyone.

Tom M.

Mpls., MN for Eagan, MN

August 9, 2022

My sisters and I are pleased to have had you and your team take over the task of emptying (our sister's) house. It was too much for us to tackle and reliably clean out and dispose of all contents and it was a relief to trust someone else to do it who had the experience to take it on and complete the task. You got the job done quickly for us with minimal “hassle factor” for us which is exactly what you promised. Everything went as planned with no surprises. You and your team were dependable, fast and efficient; it all proceeded on schedule. Our two goals of emptying the house and sell saleable items were met. (Client re-booked us to do another family estate out of town.)

Mike T.

Plymouth, MN

August 5, 2022

We had a great experience with Miller Estate Solutions. They cleared the house in two days. They were able to identify what needed be tossed, what needed go to charity and what could go to auction sites. They were very knowledgeable in what had value and where to sell it. They were very hard working and honest!

Beth S.

North Oaks, MN

August 4, 2022

We can’t thank you enough for helping us with this massive project. Everything went so smoothly. We did have more than a good experience! God bless you!

Suzie K.

Montana

August 3, 2022

Minnesota Bank and Trust has been very satisfied with the work you have done and the way in which you have handled everything. We will be sure to use your services in the future.

Patti S.

Vice-President, MN Bank & Trust, Edina, MN

August 3, 2022

I am extremely happy with the service and appreciate all you did to get this done so timely. We will be working together again!

Jean S.

Vice-President, Trust & Probate Specialist, __ Bank Private Wealth, St. Paul, MN for Wayzata, MN decedent

July 27, 2022

Thank you for all you did with the contents from (mom's) home.

Kristi and Brian H.

Mankato, MN for St. Cloud, MN

July 12, 2022

It was great to see you on Wednesday and to work with you and your wonderful team again. You did a spectacular job as always! Thank you for the recap and information. Much appreciated. Again, thank you for everything! You are always such a pleasure to work with! All the best!

Becky G.

Eden Prairie (repeat client)

June 16, 2022

You and your team do such great and professional work!

Sarah B.

Plymouth, MN

May 19, 2022

Laura and her team were excellent to work with. They were professional, very thorough in their work, and completed the work at our house ahead of schedule. We have no hesitation in giving them a strong recommendation.

Steve S.

Minnetonka, MN

May 18, 2022

Our experience with Miller Estate Solutions was outstanding. In a difficult time, Laura and her team came in and efficiently handled all that needed to be handled...stress free and compassionately. We are very grateful how simple Laura made this difficult process. We highly recommend Miller Estate Solutions, their name pretty well says it all.

Denny J.

Chippewa Falls, WI

May 17, 2022

I am very pleased with the professionalism and expertise you and your team have exhibited throughout the challenging process of handling a lifetime of a accumulated items. I would be happy to recommend your services to anyone looking for top notch help to deal with the challenges associated with handling the delicate process of dispensing of possessions held by a loved one following their passing.

Steve W.

Minnetonka, MN

May 13, 2022

Working with you was a pleasure and you made the process very efficient. We will retain your information in case your services are needed again in the future. Thank you very much.

Gloria P.

Assistant V-P, Trust Officer, Minneapolis, MN

May 5, 2022

I am very, very happy and relieved with all that we did together today. Thank you for everything!

Karen W.

Baytown (Stillwater), MN

May 5, 2022

I was up at the house late this morning and things look fantastic. Sad to see the house empty but it is so nice to have it done. We'll pass your name onto anyone going through this process as you made it painless.

Steve M.

Arden Hills, MN

May 2, 2022

Once again I want to thank you for the work you did for our family. We are beyond impressed and grateful! Thank you for telling me about the vintage bank with coins. I think that is one thing I was personally looking for and did not find when I was at the farm. I used to collect wheat pennies and I’m hopeful that is my little bank with my wheat pennies! Thank you for being so thoughtful about items that our family missed and might still want. You and your team have been so wonderful to work with on this project.

May God bless you!

Suzie R.

Waseca, MN (farm)

April 27, 2022

I was unexpectedly thrust into the role of an estate administrator in December of 2021, and as I live out of state I had to rely on local businesses to assist me in dealing with a house and its contents. Laura Miller and her team at Miller Estate Solutions and Services were prompt and thorough in getting the contents of the house inventoried and properly sold or taken for disposal. Even in the teeth of a winter storm and an unplowed driveway, Laura met the deadlines we had established and completed the job professionally. I'd certainly recommend them for this type of work.

Bob G.

Bartlesville, OK for Arden Hills, MN

March 15, 2022

We appreciate it!! We will be happy to recommend your company to others…..nice job.

Steve S.

Minnetonka, MN

March 15, 2022

I think you and your team did a great job and we’ll be scheduling round 2 (full estate liquidation) when I know more about the house sale. I feel like round 1 (pre-listing thin-out) got me over a hump I had no idea how I would get over. I’m glad things are selling!

Kate Q.

Excelsior, MN

March 14, 2022

Thank you so much for everything. You are amazing. You have been such an incredible part of our team for the last two moves and we are beyond grateful for everything you have done. We couldn’t have done any of this without you.

Lisa B., Chicago

IL for Lilydale, MN

January 19, 2022

Amazing work Laura, thank you so much. We really appreciate all that you have done.

Toby V.

Wayzata, M

January 12, 2022

Wow! I can’t believe you cleaned out our house in 2 days! It was quite emotional for me to see it all empty, but was it ever worth it having you take care of everything!

Debbie M.

Edina, MN

January 6, 2022

Miller Estate Solutions made finding new homes for my late husband's sports memorabilia so easy. I had no idea where to start and didn't know if the collectibles I had even had value. After meeting with Laura, I felt confident I had found the best avenue to get my items to people that loved nostalgia and were collectors. She explained what made the items valuable or not and described how easy the process would be. I have every confidence that Miller Estate Solutions acted in my best interest while helping me find new homes for my late husband's treasures. I will certainly use their services in the future and would gladly refer them to friends and family.

Amy G.

White Bear Lake, MN

November 29, 2021

I was very satisfied with the way you disposed of all the possessions left in my home after I moved. Your efficient, professional and sensitive approach far exceeded my expectations. I had asked that you donate as much as possible and you provided details of every donation. You identified and sold many items for which I had no idea of their value. The price for your service was very reasonable and the proceeds of the items sold were an unexpected bonus. I will continue to recommend Miller Estate Services to all who are needing help downsizing and moving. Thank you!

Brenda M.

S. Mpls, MN

November 29, 2021

We feel fortunate to have Laura Miller and her company Miller Estate Solutions handle liquidation of our estate items when we downsized. It was handled with no nonsense, efficiency, professionalism and good communication. Highly recommended.

Judy & Bob B.

Eden Prairie, MN

November 26, 2021

We hired Miller Estate Solutions to help us with a very complicated downsizing move, both before and after our house sale. Our experiences were uniformly fantastic: Laura Miller is responsive, collaborative, and kind: her advice on how to prepare for putting our home on the market and what would be best sold, consigned, donated, or trashed was completely on-point. In addition, she and her team were unbelievably efficient! She turned a situation that was completely overwhelming to us into something that was manageable and far less stressful---on our own, we could not have accomplished a fraction of what Laura did to help us. And as a huge surprise to us, we were able to recoup more than our costs for Laura's services from the items she sold or consigned for us. We are extremely grateful to Miller Estate Solutions and cannot recommend them highly enough.

Maryann G.

Edina (Rolling Green), MN (repeat client)

November 21, 2021

Our thanks to Laura and her team at Miller Estate Solutions & Services. The loss of a loved one is emotional draining and the many details are so challenging. Our ability to trust the Miller team took pressure off of our family so we could devote time to other pressing needs. Laura explained everything clearly and in advance. The services matched the process as described and everything went very smoothly. We have no reservations about recommending them in the future.

John & Madeline J.

Apple Valley for Lakeville, MN

November 16, 2021

Laura, you and your crew did a great job! I really don’t know what I would have done without you guys. Laura and crew had also done a great job moving my dad out from his condo a few years ago. You guys did a great job! I have already told several friends about your service! I highly recommend them!

Julie G.

Eden Prairie (Bearpath), MN (repeat client)

November 14, 2021

You and your team did a great job. We enjoyed working with you. It made the liquidation process bearable and even fun at times!

Gary B.

Shorewood, MN (repeat client)

November 12, 2021

You and your team are a true delight. I am grateful for having found you to help us.

Scott S.

Shorewood, MN

November 11, 2021

Oh my….the checks are awesome!

Karen H.

Ft. Myers, FL for Eden Prairie, MN (gross sales to date over $200K ~ and still selling!)

October 25, 2021

Please know that you provided a much-needed measure of help to our family during this difficult time.

John J.

Eagan, MN

September 3, 2021

We had a very good experience with Miller Estate Solutions & Services as we began to liquidate our possessions. The staff that came to move items was very professional, efficient and knowledgeable, handling our antique items with great care. We plan to utilize Miller Estate Solutions in the final steps of our moving process. If you are looking for a full array of services to clear out when moving, I’d recommend this company

Margo and Phil R.

Oakdale, MN

August 29, 2021

When our dad passed away and we had a chance to really look around his place we knew we were in way over our head. Our Aunt suggested we look for an estate service that would come in and do most of the work for us. I researched and found Laura's website. After reading the reviews and seeing everything they would take care of we were sold. Our dad was a collector of many things and we didn't really have any knowledge of any of them. We contacted Laura and she got back to us promptly. I had taken some pictures of his apartment and sent them over to her. She was willing to take us on and that was a HUGE relief. We had recently lost our step-dad and Mom as well and were just completely overwhelmed with the amount of work Dad's apartment was going to require. He had lived there for 30 years. I met Laura at my Dad's apartment and I knew that she was the right person for the job. She has done a really stellar job for us. I can't emphasize enough the relief we felt in handing this job over to her. She literally cleaned every last thing out of the apartment. Some was trash, some was donated, some was placed in consignment and others were sold at auction. We have been extremely pleased with the proceeds we have gotten to date. I HIGHLY recommend Laura and her company. They have done an absolutely amazing job for us. Thank you, Laura & crew!! We are loving your services and have been really pleased with the sales!!

Kim J.

Edina, MN

August 28, 2021

Thank you thank you! I will highly recommend your services.

Sue L.

Bloomington (West), MN

August 27, 2021

Laura, you just confirmed for me what a truly wonderful service you provide! I was amazed at how much money you were able to get, for items I had no idea were worth anything! I will continue to sing your praises to anyone in need of liquidating an estate.
Thank you again!

Libby M.

Mpls., MN

August 17, 2021

Thanks for all your help!

Janet M.

Bloomington (West), MN

August 3, 2021

When we first started to think about downsizing and selling our home it was so overwhelming. Once we contacted you, the planning and the execution was in good hands. You helped us with the complete process, from the very beginning to the sale of the house. You and your staff are very professional and friendly, completing the work and answering all of our questions as the process progressed. You made the process of getting ready to sell so much easier. We highly recommend Miller Estate Solutions to anyone that is trying to sell a house, downsize or ready to declutter. We're happy to promote your business. I gave one of your cards to our realtor and said that we wouldn't have made it without your help.

Terrie S.

Petoskey, MI for Eagan, MN

July 15, 2021

We used Laura and her team twice in the last year; first to "thin out" the home for showing purposes and then to totally remove everything when we sold our home and moved to another already furnished home. The support and kindness shown by this team was amazing. They were professional, neat, prompt and very organized and made the cleanout of our home feel seamless. Thank you for a great experience and I would highly recommend their services.

Lesley M.

Sun Lakes, AZ for Eden Prairie, MN (repeat client)

July 12, 2021

Unquestionable person of integrity! Having lived in my townhome 16 years you facilitated my downsizing move with personal sensitivity and comprehensive professional services. Your communications were always clear and helpful which facilitated my move and sale of my townhome. With immense gratitude I heartily support your professional services.

Phil K.

Minneapolis, MN

July 12, 2021

Everything went very well with Miller Estate Solutions & Services. Their team was prompt and helpful. We will refer family and friends that may need their services. Thank-you.

Rick F.

Rogers, MN for Minneapolis, MN

July 12, 2021

I live in New England. When my mother passed away in MN last winter, I needed a partner to help me clear out her house so it could be sold. I was fortunate to be able to travel in the spring to the home so that I could personally select what I wanted to keep or give to friends and family. Laura and her team from Miller Estate Solutions took care of the rest. Laura and her team are very professional and respectful. Laura guided me through the contracting process and was clear about what to expect when they would be on-site. They effectively sorted which items had potential value and have liquidated them efficiently. They left the house empty and ready for a final clean before the sale. I appreciate working with them very much. I could not have gotten through this significant life transition without them. Thank you!

Kate S.

Etna, NH for Northfield, MN

July 11, 2021

I am more than thrilled with the work you did at my home -- simply astounding. You can be sure I will be singing your praises to all people I know - so hopefully, you will continue to be fully booked! With enormous gratitude and thanksgiving.

Mary Lou C.

Edina, MN

July 10, 2021

Thank you for being part of a great team who have helped me so much. You provide a wonderful service and I wish you every success in the future. I'm so very grateful for your wonderful service. I will spread the word, far and wide!

Libby M.

Mpls., MN

June 29, 2021

Thanks Laura! You and your team made it easier for our family. Thanks!

Todd M.

Brooklyn Park, MN for Amery, WI

June 24, 2021

Thanks so much. We will be in touch with you as soon as the house sells to pick up the rest of the furnishings. Great service. What a blessing. You made it very easy for us!

Jerry P.

Mpls., MN

June 23, 2021

I will echo what I’m certain you must hear often: YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!! Thank you so much for your help. I am not a person who trusts easily, but you and your crew definitely inspire and maintain trust. Your friendly, warm yet professional and very efficient way of taking care of all our “stuff” is much appreciated.

Lori W.

St. Paul, MN (repeat client)

June 4, 2021

We couldn't be happier with the services provided by Miller Estate Solutions. When a loved one dies unexpectedly, all issues become magnified and stress-free help is hard to find. You and your team offered us just the help we needed in dealing with liquidating a household. You were caring, professional, prompt, and did exactly what you said you would do when you said you would do it. Just what we needed during a very stressful time. The house was emptied in 3 days; all of the items the family didn't need were sent to appropriate venues--some to auction, some to consignment, others to eBay or donations. The checks began coming when you stated they would. In a nutshell, your services were great and a 5.0 rating is warranted. Thanks again for the help.

Lon S.

Middleton, WI for S. Mpls., MN

May 28, 2021

I am very pleased with the services that Miller Estate Solutions provided. The work was timely and professional and fulfilled the needs we had in dealing with my cousin’s house and its contents. I will definitely be recommending your company to others in the future.

Tom. S.

Woodbury for Maplewood, MN

May 27, 2021

Thank you and your crew for such a great job throughout this process. Thanks again!

Terrie S.

Michigan, for Eagan, MN

May 27, 2021

Things have worked well for us and we have been happy to see payouts. Your service has been exceptional and we would be pleased to write an endorsement.

Cindy R.

Germany, for Mpls. (downtown), MN

May 26, 2021

We had a great experience and really appreciate your efforts. Special items like these can be difficult to sell and even more difficult to get a fair price. You have solved both of these issues and we are grateful for your win-win solutions.

Juan B.

Lakeville, MN

May 25, 2021

EXCELLENT job Laura!! And appreciate the coins and photos. Thanks. Again, EXCELLENT service!

Phil K.

NE Mpls., MN

May 19, 2021

I had complete trust and confidence in you as a professional to correctly handle my estate liquidation. Your warm, personal touch definitely helped me navigate this emotional time. I related my positive experience of working with you to my realtor. She requested your business card which I gave to her. I can’t thank you enough!

Diane R.

Roseville, MN

May 18, 2021

Laura, you did a fantastic job. I'm not sure how I'd handle the process with out you, and your team's prayers and good thoughts. It made a very sad job less painful.

Alison P.

Plymouth, MN

May 5, 2021

Thanks so much to you and your team for making our move so much easier. We so much appreciate all the help!

Lesley M.

Sun Valley, AZ for Eden Prairie, MN

April 23, 2021

Thanks Laura; great job all around. You folks were a joy to work with! Thanks again.

Sue and Lon S.

Madison, WI for S. Mpls., MN

April 17, 2021

Thanks for your fabulous help, couldn’t have done it without you!

Cathy C.

Hudson, WI

April 15, 2021

Thank you for all of your help! I am very pleased!

Julie M.

Fridley, MN

April 12, 2021

Thanks so much for everything. Thank you also for saving the photos you found, my aunt’s High School Diploma was in there as well. Those little things mean a lot to me and my family.
Again, thanks so much for everything, I will certainly refer you to others who might be in need of liquidation services.

Tom S.

Maplewood, MN

April 1, 2021

Thanks so much for your help this week--you all were fantastic and I couldn't have done it without you! I also can't believe that all this stuff I've been so stressed about has now been pretty much resolved. It's a great relief.

Amy O.

White Bear Lake, MN for Becketwood, Mpls., MN

March 26, 2021

We were very pleased with the work of Miller Estate Solutions. From our fairly large house we had 40 years of clothing, children's goods, sports equipment , books, furniture, china, etc. etc. They were extremely efficient in boxing and loading most of the items from our house. The estate sale is ongoing and we have been happy with the results. The staff and Mrs. Miller (Laura) worked rapidly but sensitively to the fact that we were selling our household goods and house of some 40 years. We would recommend them to anyone. We were and are very satisfied with Laura and her great people. Thank you so much! And the house sold in four days too!! (And a huge thank you to the excellent professional staging team recommended by Laura!)

MaryLouise & Richard L.

Studio City, CA for Edina, MN

March 22, 2021

Thank you for helping us with my son’s estate. I can’t tell you how much we appreciate you doing what appeared to us to be an unsurmountable task of clearing out all the affects of the townhome, sorting it down and, then disposing the items either for sale, trash or donation. And you did it quickly and with little need for us to oversee the job. This was invaluable since we live far from the home. Thanks for sending us the accounting of the effects. This was helpful in attesting to the disposition of the many items in the property. Truly you and your staff were professional and dependable to this difficult time in our lives.

Beryl & David G.

Lindstrom, MN for Shakopee, MN

March 18, 2021

My experience with Laura was exceptional. I was in a stressful situation. Laura and her crew cleared my (brother's) house in a professional and efficient way. I would highly recommend them and will call Laura if I need her services again. I appreciate everything you and your crew did for us.

Janet O.

St. Paul, MN

March 11, 2021

You are a saint and a life saver!

Jeanne K.

Bloomington, MN

February 2, 2021

Laura and her team were the best! My mom’s health declined rapidly and her death was sudden. As an only child living in a different state, there were several things to deal with and much had to be done remotely. There was an added layer of difficulty with the pandemic of 2020. From the time of our first meeting, Laura was caring and understanding of what I was going through and how overwhelming it seemed. She clearly represented what to expect with the estate liquidation – what she would do, time frames, results, and outcomes. Laura and her team came in and categorized items for sale, donation, and disposal. When they finished, the house was immaculate and ready for real estate photos and to be put on the market. I am very thankful for all of their help and taking this immense task off my shoulders.

Pat B.

Littleton, CO for Maplewood, MN

January 20, 2021

You and your team were a dream come true. Prompt , polite, thorough, tidy, and you did your groundwork with my mom’s building way ahead of time without even asking me to connect you.
The checks for sales of the estate residuals keep on coming. I will call you for any similar work and recommend you without reservation.

Sally S.

North Oaks, MN for Mpls., MN

January 16, 2021

Thank you isn't enough for all the hard work done by you and the crew. I am full of gratitude.

Raindi M.

Sarasota, FL for Burnsville, MN

January 15, 2021

Laura was a dream to work with. She took a difficult situation and quickly solved it without a lot of handholding. She has great judgement and her team performed above expectation. Thank goodness we found her. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Judd B., Winnetka

IL for St. Paul, MN

January 3, 2021

Thanks again for your excellent work on behalf of the estate.

Kirsten K.

Attorney

December 29, 2020

Thank you, thank you for everything. As you know, this was such a difficult and emotional process for all of us and I very much appreciated all you did to help us get his house ready to sell. It’s been hard letting go, but we’ve had great confidence in your ability to help us keep those things we might want to keep and let go of the rest. I don’t know how you do your job but appreciate what you did for us!

Rachel H.

St. Paul, MN

December 16, 2020

I called Lisa, my daughter-in-law to thank her for referring your Miller Estate Solutions & Services to me. Your removing all the items from my home after living there for so many years after I have moved to a smaller residence has been a great experience. I do not know how I could have gotten rid of all these items especially now during covid when there cannot be a sale due to social distancing. I was pleasantly surprised to receive checks from you for items that you have sold, I was not expecting that. Again I appreciate the work Miller Estate Solutions & Services has done for me and would highly recommend your firm. Thank you for a great experience regarding the project you did for me.

Florence B.

Lilydale for Sunfish Lake, MN

December 14, 2020

We both enjoyed the experience. Having a one-stop-shop really made moving and packing so much easier.

Sarah K.

Las Vegas, NV for Eden Prairie, MN

December 11, 2020

Thank you so much for your help. We will reach out to you again in the future if we ever have the need. Thank you!

Missy B., Edina

MN for Bloomington, MN (repeat client)

November 9, 2020

Thank you so much for all your help! You and your team were so wonderful to work with and made the experience so stress-free and enjoyable.

Kristen A.

Los Angeles, CA for St. Paul, MN

October 31, 2020

You and your crew were fabulous!! So much was accomplished and it was done in such a caring and professional way and it was so impressive how hard all of you worked. And you Laura, had so much patience and heartfelt interest in viewing items and hearing about what so many things meant to (my husband) and his life. You are a real sweetheart!
I look forward to our next endeavor and now know how smoothly and carefully it will get taken care of.
Thank you so much!!

Dawn B., Naples

FL for Shorewood, MN

October 21, 2020

I don’t know how my parents ever could have accomplished their long-planned MN > CA relocation without Laura’s help. As soon as we met with her and heard about how she worked, our stress level went down. We didn’t have to figure out what got sold, donated, or trashed and didn’t have to figure out how to get things out of the house. She and her crew simply handled it. Once the moving van left with all the belongings my parents took for their new life across the country, Laura’s team arrived and took care of everything else in less than 2 days. The house was empty and ready to put on the market and we didn’t lift a finger. Communication was clear, empathic, and timely and Laura was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her services to any family facing downsizing and moving or needing to clean out a home of a loved one.

Christa D.

Walnut Creek, CA for Anoka, MN

October 20, 2020

Laura Miller and Miller Estate Solutions did a great job of helping us empty our Dad and Mom’s house to prepare it for sale! They sold some personal property for the benefit of the Estate, donated other personal property to charity, and arranged to have everything else removed, so the house could be cleaned and sold. Throughout the entire process, Laura Miller was helpful, responsive, and conscientious. Laura is very knowledgeable, and she helped us develop and implement a unique and customized plan for dividing personal property among the beneficiaries of the Estate. Start to finish, it was a pleasure working with Laura and MES!

Brent B.

Ham Lake, MN

October 19, 2020

We are having a very good experience! Thank you so much for all your help. It was such a relief to have you deal with all that stuff.

Susan T.

St. Paul, MN

October 16, 2020

Thank you SO much for your help. It was a relief and a pleasure!

Sally S.

North Oaks, MN for Mpls., MN

October 15, 2020

We have been extremely pleased with you and your team and how you have helped us clean out our home, sell or donate items and make it so simple for us. After 42 years in our house and needing to empty it totally, the task was overwhelming. You came in and made us feel confident that our belongings would be taken care of in an organized and efficient way. Your team was kind and the relief we felt was wonderful. We would highly recommend you and are so thankful for your help.

Lesley M.

Eden Prairie, MN

October 11, 2020

We are very pleased with the great job you did for us....it really took the pressure off of us after losing my mom. You and your team were so efficient and communicated with us even after the job was complete. We would definitely use your company in the future.

Kimberly & Steve P.

Burnsville, MN

October 9, 2020

Laura really saved us!! The closing on the house was two weeks away, and the house was still very full of stuff. She was able to sell and donate quite a few things. This was during the Covid epidemic, so things were extra difficult! She's an expert and a hard worker. I highly recommend her.

Carolyn N.

Chicago, IL for Roseville, MN

September 22, 2020

I was extremely pleased with regard to all of your professional services, and the fine job of accounting!

Patrick L.

Estate Attorney, Brooklyn Park

August 29, 2020

We think you guys did an amazing job. We could not be happier. In a situation that can be difficult you put our minds at ease and for that it is priceless.

David S., Edina

MN for Deer Lake, St. Croix Falls, WI

August 13, 2020

It was really good working with you. It’s hard to capture in a testimonial just how happy I have been with all you have done for (my brother) and me. It all would have been next to impossible without your help. I can’t say enough how great it was working with Laura and her team. She is completely efficient, trustworthy, expert at all phases of the work, and such a nice, caring person as well. Laura made what would have otherwise been a daunting job go smoothly. I would highly recommend Miller Estate Solutions & Services.

Eileen O.

St. Paul, MN for White Bear Lake, MN (repeat client)

August 13, 2020

I felt that you did an excellent job of working with our client. I would recommend you to any of our future clients who are downsizing. Thanks again for all your help!

Linda C.

Realtor, Edina Realty, Golden Valley, MN

August 12, 2020

I wanted to let you know that I am very pleased with the service you and your staff member provided. You went above and beyond knowing my situation was unique and a rush. Your patience and thoughtfulness to help me resolve this issue helped relieve stress I was feeling. I needed items packed separately for two individuals and then the rest for donations. I did not have the opportunity to meet your staff person that packed the items and needed to do all communications through emails and photos. Everything was packed perfectly. Thank you again for making a stressful situation turn out well.

Jean S.

Vice-President, Trust & Probate Specialist, St. Paul, MN

August 10, 2020

Laura and her entire crew have been a downright blessing for my situation. My brother abruptly passed away and even though we were close I never suspected his health problems. Living in Colorado, I had no knowledge of how to get help in Minnesota. I could only spend a weekend in MN to tend to the house and estate and after some searching I narrowed down my search to just a few businesses and I was sooo happy my decision was to go with Miller Estate Solutions. Within a few days, my brother's house was emptied and cleaned with Laura offering much needed advice on how to handle types of items that needed to be, sold, auctioned, or donated. Laura and each person in her crew were extremely friendly and also very hard workers. This experience took a great weight off of my shoulders at a time when I was grieving for my brother.

John B.

Littleton, CO for St. Paul, MN

July 21, 2020

I would just like to sincerely thank Laura and her crew. My mother passed away in November, leaving us with hearts full of love, and a house full of beautiful possessions. Because of my work schedule, I needed to move all those wonderful things along over Christmas vacation. A task that usually takes months, in only two weeks! Laura and her team made it possible. They packed up and transported all the valuable items to a local auction house where they were sold a few weeks later. She also provide much needed guidance on how to address the remaining items. We would not have been able to do it without her. We appreciated her guidance and kindness at a very important time in our lives. Thank you Laura (and team).

Jeff S.

Roseville, MN

June 16, 2020

I greatly appreciate the work you did for us and the way you helped us through this challenging set of tasks. You surpassed our expectations in every way and I never would have thought that we could get through this so efficiently. I greatly appreciate your efforts to video the house and provide advice on how to ship things. It is a great relief to have found someone we could trust with this process and to have it handled so well. From my sisters and me, THANK YOU!

Craig B.

Warren, VT for Deephaven, MN

May 13, 2020

Thank you for all that you and your crew are doing to help ease the burden of the - what seemed - monumental project. Grateful for your services.

Katherine W.

Vadnais Heights, MN

May 8, 2020

Thank you Laura! I'm so grateful for the hard work you and your team put into my project. It's been great working with you. God bless you all!

Lindsey P.

Eden Prairie, MN

May 2, 2020

I can’t thank you enough for all you did in 48 hrs to clean out the rest of the townhouse! You are treasured for sure!! I would highly recommend you to anyone needing your services. You were organized, fast and professional in every aspect of our job. When I left Mpls. I was physically and emotionally drained. I could not have done one more thing! The photos you sent when you were done was like seeing a miracle!! Thank you! Thank you!! Thank you!!!

Trish B.

Scottsdale, AZ for Hopkins, MN

April 29, 2020

After needing to take care of emptying an apartment after a loss, I contacted Miller Estate Solutions. Laura Miller was very knowledgeable and helpful in guiding me through the clean-out process even though I lived out-of-state. We set up a day when I would be in town and she and her team completed the clean out in a day. She coordinated the sale, donations and discards providing any needed paperwork. The apartment manager was also impressed with the professional and courteous way that they handled the clean-out. I highly recommend this service and want to thank Laura and her team for their hard work!

Debbie M.

Scottsdale, AZ for Burnsville, MN

April 24, 2020

I have been very happy with the project you and your team performed. Since I do not live in the Minneapolis area, I was not familiar with resources that could assist with the removal and disposal of the personal property from my aunt’s home. You and your team, with your knowledge of the area, did a great job of cleaning out the house and placing the items that could be sold with the appropriate parties. I truly appreciate the service you have and continue to provide.

Jeff S.

Moorhead, MN for Eagan, MN

April 21, 2020

It is always a pleasure working with you and your team and we were very happy with the excellent service provided on our last project. Professional, knowledgeable, kind and efficient...the absolute dream team!

Thanks again for everything!

Becky G.

Bloomington, MN (repeat client)

April 15, 2020

Thanks again! Greatly appreciated!!

JoAnne M.

White Bear Township, MN

April 15, 2020

Laura and her team were on-time, reliable, flexible and very professional. They bring a truck and pack quickly and efficiently to make drop offs to various locations for sale, consignment or donation. Laura follows up with detailed receipts and timely payment. I am so glad I found out about Miller Estate Solutions-downsizing 36 years of stuff and getting a house ready to sell was very overwhelming and emotional...until Laura and her team arrived!

Ann D.

Edina, MN

April 14, 2020

I wanted to recommend your services to anyone who is considering using you. After my Mom died, I needed to get the house cleaned out while I was on a short time frame visiting from Idaho. You and your team did a great job coming in to clean the house, remove the items, get them up for sale and get most of the items sold in a short time. Due to your expediency of getting this done, we were able to get the house sold within 6 weeks. Thank you again.

Cindy W.

Lenore, ID for St. Paul, MN

April 12, 2020

Laura Miller was extremely helpful in assisting me in downsizing my home in preparation for putting it on the market. She gave me an outline in advance of what she would be doing on the downsizing day. Then she provided in the same outline what venue(s) she would use to sell or dispose of the items she would take. And on the day that she and her very efficient employees arrived, they knew EXACTLY what to do. They knew what would sell, what wouldn’t (but took them anyway to give to charity), were cognizant of protecting my house from any damage, in other words, they were and are a professional team. She saved me countless hours of trying to do this by myself and I will count on her to help me again when my home sells. Afterwards, I was provided with an itemized list of charitable donations and to date, a check from my first sale. I would recommend Laura Miller most enthusiastically to anyone who is considering downsizing their home. You won’t be disappointed.

Mary V.

Stillwater, MN

April 11, 2020

When, in the fall of 2019, I sold the three level / four bedroom house I had lived in for forty years and moved into a one bedroom plus den senior apartment, I chose Miller Estate Solutions to dispose of all the personal property I chose to leave behind, and I’m so glad I did. Laura knows the value of household property very well, as well as the channel to use to get the highest value for the client. From original artwork to furniture, tools, dishes, clothing, etc., the disposition and value received or donation of everything I left behind was reported in detail. The checks I received over the subsequent weeks reduced the net cost to what I thought was a very reasonable amount.

From the initial meeting with Laura Miller to the final accounting, I could not have been more pleased. Laura handled everything in the most transparent and professional way. I highly recommend Laura Miller and Miller Estate Solutions to anyone considering how to downsize a household.

Sharon C.

Minneapolis, MN

April 10, 2020

We were extremely pleased with the service you provided in cleaning out the townhouse and selling our decedent’s tangible personal property including the handicap van and wheel chairs. Your service was efficient and reasonably priced. You took care of getting necessary permissions for the dumpster etc. Even though you originally said the clean out might be put off a month, you had an earlier opening which worked out well for us. Thank you!

Jenny M.

Legal Assistant, Hastings, MN

April 10, 2020

Thanks again for everything over the last year. We simply could not have gotten through it without you and your team.

Dave I.

Evanston, IL, Minnetonka, MN, Prior Lake, MN for Eden Prairie, MN (Repeat Client)

March 8, 2020

Chris, Cody and Dan did a great job! I am so impressed with you and your crew. So nice these days to find someone who provides such excellent service.

Ann D.

Edina, MN (Repeat Client)

February 26, 2020

When we were faced with the overwhelming task of cleaning out two large storage units, we needed professional help. Laura was recommended to us, and what a blessing that was.

She and her team came in and took charge of the situation in record time. Each member of the team was so thoughtful. They could not have been kinder or more efficient. The two units were cleaned out and the items taken for sale, donation or disposal. Laura followed up right away with the results. I even got an unexpected return from the sale of some of the items, so that the whole project wound up costing me practically nothing.

I have referred friends and clients to her on a regular basis. I am so thankful to be able to provide such a great resource to others. Thank you, Laura!

Gay C.

Minneapolis, MN

February 14, 2020

Miller Estate Services is absolutely as good as advertised. When Mom died I needed to clean out and liquidate her co-op apartment. I found Laura on a web search and we quickly reached an agreement. On Mon - Wed Laura's team cleared it completely, on Thurs the co-op did some minor cleaning and repair, on Fri the unit was shown to prospective buyers, and on Tues a purchase offer was received. Unbelievably fast and efficient, and entirely enabled by Miller Estate Services. I recommend them highly and without any reservation.

Bob G

San Antonio, TX for Eden Prairie, MN

January 22, 2020

I just wanted to send you a personal note to thank you for your wonderful workers- they were great! Thank you for a terrific job! Loved working with your people!

Nancy N.

Attorney, Minneapolis, MN

January 7, 2020

I so appreciated all your help today. I was blown away by your efficiency & your good workers. So-o-o-o impressed.

Mary V.

Stillwater, MN

January 6, 2020

Laura Miller helped my family deal with estate items during a very tender time after the death of my mother. Her care and kindness created guidance and a safety net for decision making during the grief process. Laura took care of everything, taking such a heavy burden from our shoulders. Laura knows the estate business and can quickly determine what outlet is best for family heirlooms, furniture and household goods. Laura is compassionate, professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Her integrity is second to none. Laura genuinely cares about the people she helps. I give her my highest recommendation.

Dianne M.

New Brighton, MN

January 2, 2020

Thanks again. We feel like we have a lighter life ;).

Elise B.

Minneapolis, MN

December 29, 2019

Thank you to you and your team for taking on this project. It is great having someone familiar with the area involved. I appreciate your efforts in assisting us with the estate activities. Thanks again to you and your team for getting the house cleaned out. It helped me out immensely.

Jeff S.

Eagan, MN

December 18, 2019

I am so happy with the work you all did here for us. It was a true pleasure to meet and work with you and your team. Thank you again for all your work. I truly appreciate what you are doing for us. With gratitude,

Lori W.

St. Paul, MN (Repeat Client)

December 11, 2019

Thank you for your assistance with this estate. We were very happy with the services provided.

Donald F.

Attorney/Fiduciary, Hastings, MN

November 25, 2019

We are having a good experience—you managed our expectations and did a great job with everything. I do not regret downsizing for one second--you made that possible during the craziness of work, changing schedules, and indecision on our part.

Elizabeth B.

St. Paul & Minneapolis, MN

November 20, 2019

Thanks for the great job!

Sharon C.

South Mpls., MN

November 15, 2019

Thanks again! Love working with you and your team! You and your team did an awesome job as always!

Becky G.

Bloomington (West), MN (Repeat Client)

November 14, 2019

Your team at Miller Estate was incredible. The task of cleaning out my Aunt's home was daunting. This was a home my grandfather built and was my Aunt's home for 75 years. Every inch of the home had “stuff” in it. You and your team came in, on time and ready to work. 3 days later, I was able to see the house come back to life! You have an amazing, kind, caring team. Thank you.

Denise F.

Vadnais Heights, MN

November 13, 2019

I've felt things have been going terrifically well. Thanks for your help.

Bob G.

Naples, FL for Eden Prairie, MN

November 12, 2019

Patti and I enjoyed meeting you, and having you work with us! It’s never easy to have to liquidate a loved one’s life’s possessions, and to deal with all the memories that come flowing back. You have been very helpful, and sensitive in guiding us through this process.

Bob & Patti R.

Edina, MN

October 16, 2019

I love how organized Laura is!! My MIL's house sold and we had a short time frame to remove everything from her 6,000 square foot house. Laura worked with our schedule and rearranged her schedule to make it work. The volume of items in the house made it very difficult to find anything of value and all we wanted were the family photos. I called Laura the day she started and told her our concern and worry the pictures would be lost. Laura said no problem and had her staff keep a look out for any family photo albums. The team was able to save many photos and I am very grateful for their willingness to keep a look out. Laura also collected all the keys in the house just in case we needed them. It turns out we did! One of the keys unlocked a chest at my MIL's other property. It had been locked for years! The thought of liquidating my MIL's house was extremely stressful for my husband and I. Laura took all that stress away. In addition to the house, Laura also sent my MIL's two cars to auction! Again, something we did not want to deal with especially since the cars were not in great condition. Laura had the cars towed and sent to auction. The whole process was stress free!!!

Michelle T.

Minnetonka, MN
NOTE FROM LAURA: The family thought most items were not sale-able due to condition etc. but we have been able find and sell over $30,000 in gross sales, to date. It pays to hire experts.

September 20, 2019

Laura and her team were exceptional! Always very professional, responsive, on time and clearly expert in their field. When it came to the day where we had to clear out my mother's storage unit, each and every member of the team were kind, hard working and compassionate - knowing that we were letting go of so many treasures. The sales process was also smooth - timely follow up with great attention to detail on what has been sold. A great organization that you can trust in every way!

Susan L.

Excelsior for Eden Prairie, MN

September 19, 2019

I want you to know how pleased we are with your liquidation of my father’s estate. You were incredibly fast and could not have been more professional in handling all of the work for us. My sister and I will be eternally grateful for how you made, to us, an unpleasant task into something easy and simple. Hiring your company was one of the smartest things we did and I would highly recommend your services to anyone. Thanks for a job very well done.

Terry G.

West Bloomington, MN

September 12, 2019

Thank your for your excellent service and crew.

Marjorie C.

Arden Hills, MN

August 22, 2019

Thanks to you and your crew. Simply outstanding, miracle workers, mountain movers. BRAVO to everyone who took my burden and freed me. God Bless You All.

Michael S.

Minneapolis, Golden Valley & Brooklyn Park, MN

July 10, 2019

When my brother in law died suddenly last March, I was so happy to find Laura Miller's services online. When we first met her, she was exactly as described online. She was responsible, thorough, easy to work with and meticulous in her record keeping on sales. She took a huge load off our backs, as we had no idea what collectibles were worth anything or not. Laura has a passion for treasure hunting and lots of experience, so she knows what is worth something and then sells it. Laura was very trustworthy and fair. That meant so much to us.

Laura provided excellent services and greatly lessened our stress in selling things in the home my husband grew up in. We highly recommend Laura Miller to find and sell treasures.

Nancy H.

Mankato, MN for North St. Paul, MN

July 7, 2019

My mother-in-law’s house sold in 24 hours and I was facing a three-week timeline to pack up the accumulation of 51 years in that house. Armed with resources from Angie’s list, I began making calls. Laura not only responded quickly but worked hard to fit me into a tight schedule. Laura and team arrived at 9:00 am, walked the space with me and began working. I was touched by the respect they had for the home, its contents and especially the family that lived there. With amazing efficiency, the contents were organized for delivery to auction, consignment, donation and waste. By 3:30, the team had exited to make deliveries and the house was COMPLETELY EMPTY! Such a relief and such a good experience for me!

Connie D.

St. Paul (Highland Park), MN

July 2, 2019

Thank you for the thorough and professional work on this project!

David N.

Northfield, MN

July 2, 2019

We appreciate your working with us on the sale of these final pieces of my Mom's estate (estate fine jewelry). You have done such a nice job of working through all the nice things my Mother owned and putting them in the best position for someone to acquire them that will hopefully value them as much as my Mom.

Eric G.

Riverside, CT for Anoka, MN (repeat client)

June 14, 2019

Thank you so much for this detailed information. I am the only one who has been to the house as of yet. I couldn’t believe how wonderful it looked and how awesome you left it! I thought I would be really sad but instead I just had such a strong feeling of relief. We are closing on the house on June 21st so everything is falling into place and I am sure the new owners will appreciate the house being cleared out. I am sure we will be talking or emailing in the near future but I really am glad we went with your company! You made it all so easy and stress free!! I was pleasantly surprised with the cost of everything. I think it was worth every penny to have your expertise come in and help us with mom’s estate. Thanks again.

Kris M.

New Richmond, WI

June 13, 2019

Whew! I’m exhausted just from reading all you’ve done this week! Even our realtors have been impressed with your work—-perhaps you’ll get some business from them!? I also want to thank you again for moving us to the head of the queue. That has made my job as executor from out of town much much easier.

Ellen J.

Libertyville, IL for Roseville, MN

May 31, 2019

You and your team did a terrific job, and I appreciate the checks I've received for Mom's items. I would recommend you without reservation! Every night -- including this one -- I look up river and can almost see Mom's place. Although sadness is slowly evolving into simple gratitude for Mom's presence in my life and the wonderful memories I have of her, I miss her every day. But that's a good thing. I hope to be talking with you again and cannot thank you enough for the work you did, but also for your kind soul and support during a difficult time.

Mary S.

St. Paul, MN

May 29, 2019

The service you provided was a God-send. I can't tell you how relieved I am to have this stage of the process behind me. Thank you so much for what you do!

Nick W.

East Bethel/Wyoming, MN

May 22, 2019

Thank you, and thanks for everything. You will certainly be the only one on my list should anybody I know need your services!

Steve S.

Edina, MN

May 11, 2019

Thank you, Laura, for everything. You and your crew are amazing! I will highly recommend you to anyone I know who may be moving.

Kathie F.

Bloomington, MN

April 18, 2019

I’m thrilled how today went (pre-listing thin out). I really enjoyed working with Chris and Brent. Great team. We’re looking forward to the results. We’re getting the house ready with painters coming tomorrow. We and (realtor) are aiming for early May listing. Having so much removed is a huge help.

Elaine G.

Minneapolis, MN

April 15, 2019

I did have a great experience! The house is sold and we’re in the final punch list of stuff on both residences. I did share your name with a couple I met at the Edina Target. I was listening to them talk about what to buy to stage the house and I had to smile and be glad that I was done with that. In the process, I shared my experience with MES. She asked for my first name to share it with you. That was about a week or two ago.

Patricia S.

Minneapolis, MN

April 13, 2019

We are having a good experience. I called (realtor) last week and told her that she can recommend you whenever she has the chance because you are "THE BOSS" when it comes to estate liquidation!! It has been such a pleasure to work with you. If you ever need a reference we will be happy to give you one.

Barb A.

Woodbury, MN

April 13, 2019

Thank you so much for managing this project in an efficient and seamless manner. I really appreciate your professional approach and your thorough follow-through. Thank you! The pictures were amazing. It’s been years since we’ve seen those spaces empty!!

Ann B.

St. Paul, MN for Moose Lake, MN

February 28, 2019

After 30 years in the same home in Minnesota, we made a somewhat abrupt decision to sell and move to Florida. So, in addition to the stress of retiring and needing to purchase a home in Florida, we needed to sell our home in Minnesota with a lot of time sensitive constraints. While we had routinely thinned out our possessions over the years we were amazed at how much ‘stuff’ we had to deal with. Just open any drawer in your home and look at the maze of little items in a single drawer. Multiply that by dozens of drawers, closets, cabinets, etc in a typical two-story with basement and you get an idea of how daunting just starting this process can be. In addition we had our realtor telling us that to sell we had to ‘declutter’ in a massive way and fast prior to listing our home.

We were at wits end and at the point of near despair when an angel appeared in the guise of Laura and her team.

I really can’t adequately describe the feeling of relief after our first meeting. She came up with a plan that did require us to separate things into ‘take’ vs ‘leave’ categories. But the actual moving packing and disposition of the items we did not want to take with us was done in remarkably short order and with amazing efficiency by Laura and her team. I mean literally piles of just unsorted junk of all types and sizes. When I came home from work I couldn’t believe what had transpired. Complete declutter, and our home sold to the first person who walked through the door. In addition, we didn’t want a house full of strangers in our home for an estate sale even for the nicer pieces. Laura just took care of everything. At our request she even came on moving day to help my wife manage that process.

Then after our home sold and we had moved out, Laura came in and completely emptied everything we did not take, down to the food in the refrigerator, papers in the trash, the garage, the deck furniture, everything. So simple! And then she had the house deep cleaned by her team prior to closure.

If you want or need to extract every penny out of your possessions then prepare to do all of this yourself and put in the hours of not just work but aggravation and time. We chose instead to make a wise investment in professionalism, experience and peace of mind. If your situation is in any way like ours, then trust me, you need Laura!

Dr. Robert G.

Naples, FL for Bloomington, MN (repeat client)

February 27, 2019

I want to thank Laura and her crew for doing an exceptional job with helping to clean out my sister's place. After living in the home for 62+ years, one can't imagine the things collected that hadn't been seen in multiple years. They came in and were able to sort everything out, and get it done within one long day! I had been working at it for 3 wks+ and making a slow progress.

It was also helpful to have Laura recommend a Realtor friend, and within about 3 wks time we had the house sold! A great team effort! I would highly recommend Laura, and her crew, to solve any challenging problems with clearing out a lifetime of family treasures, and more.

Bev M.

Highland Park/St. Paul, MN

February 27, 2019

We engaged Miller Estate Solutions to clean out a family home. Laura and her team were amazing! There is certainly no job too big for them to handle. They were very knowledgeable, efficient, professional and caring. My family is truly appreciative for everything they did for us. We would definitely recommend Miller Estate Solutions! Thank you ~

Michelle D.

Davison, MI for Shoreview, MN

February 25, 2019

My experience with Miller Estate Solutions has gone very well. My sister's home was a small house filled with way to much stuff. Laura and her crew sorted though everything, taking things for auction, consignment, donation and throwing unsellable things out. after three months I am still receiving checks for sold items. One thing to pay attention to - take anything you want to keep out of the house before they come to clean out house or when Laura gives you the red tape to mark things you don't want removed make sure to use it on those things. I had to buy a new snow shovel because I assumed it would be left by the front door. Hahahaha. House was swept and ready to market.

Steve B.

Northeast Minneapolis, MN

February 24, 2019

You and your crew are awesome - you made it so painless with the final emptying of the house. I took a walk around yesterday and couldn’t believe how empty it looked. I’m glad that I didn’t have to be the one to throw things in the dumpster. :) Your organizational skills are amazing. Thank you for company - which is a true ministry

Pat S.

Shoreview, MN

February 20, 2019

Thank you for being willing to expedite the whole process and for a comprehensive service. That was a tremendous load off our minds! Thanks as well for sending Mary’s diploma and meds. Hard to believe we missed those! You said that you work primarily by word of mouth; we’re happy to provide a reference if you ever need it.

Dan & Mary F.

Cambridge, United Kingdom for St. Paul, MN, USA

January 3, 2019

Our experience with Miller Estate Solutions has been one of the few highlights of downsizing. She and her moving staff were amazing! Efficient, friendly, professional, organized, and just simply knew their business! We were very impressed and pleased with the entire process. Laura knows her stuff! She calmed me, took my stress, emotion and anxiety and made it a very positive experience.

Nancy & Bob B.

Red Wing, MN

December 19, 2018

I am very pleased with your work and how you handled my downsizing, you are very thorough and a pleasure to work with even though it can be a stressful time to dispose of family heirlooms and meaningful artifacts. Thank you again.

Kathy F.

Bloomington, MN (repeat client)

December 17, 2018

We had a wonderful experience, you helped us out so much, it made moving my mother to her new home so much easier for us. Thank you!

Brent N.

Crystal, MN

December 16, 2018

You did a great job cleaning out the house. Thank you so much.

Marilyn M.

Minnetonka, MN

November 26, 2018

Thank you again for everything. You definitely provide A1 top class service in the work you do!

Steve and Brad S.

Edina, MN (repeat clients)

November 22, 2018

Thank you so much for everything you and your team have done for us. We are very happy with how well the clean-out went and impressed with the efficiency of your team.

Michelle D.

Shoreview, MN

November 13, 2018

Thanks again for the timely cleanout of the house, it is under contract!

Chris L.

Alta, WY for Edina, MN

November 11, 2018

I want to express my gratitude for your exceptional service in helping my family clear our mother's condominium. Your work was thorough and you provided us with resources for other services we may need. We found your recommendations to be true and on point. Dealing with a parent’s belongings is a difficult step. After searching the Internet and reading articles such as “Sorry, nobody wants your parents stuff” my brothers and I came to the realization that the values that my mother placed on her belongings, perhaps applicable 20 years ago, are no longer in play in today's market. We each selected a few choice pieces that had sentimental and memorial value attached to them, and reluctantly liquidated the rest through your service. It was a difficult choice, we were saying goodbye to what amounts to the essence of who she was, her lovely furnishings and decorations which she had carefully collected over the years. It is hard not to feel guilty, she would often share with each of us how great she thought the value of each of these items was and who should have what. The reality is that the marketplace is saturated with the belongings of the greatest generation. A generation of collectors that all want to pass on to their children their treasures. My brothers and I are in our late 50s and early 60s, we have long ago decorated our homes with our own unique styles and personality. Sadly, we did not have room for a 200 pound Marble topped dresser made in the Louis the XIVth style nor a 4' x 5’ vintage reproduction in an ornate gilded frame. It would've been grand to have had the time to market each item individually on eBay and maximize the most profit. Time is money though so you have to spend money to make money. In the end the whole process seemed too overwhelming, time consuming and painful. We simply needed to clear her home and we needed to do it thoroughly. We we're so grateful we were able to find your service. Thank you for being there for us when we needed you. To all of those out there who are going through this, sooner is better than later. We are grateful we did not have to deal with her things after she passed.

Patricia E.

St. Paul, MN

November 1, 2018

I was entrusted to be my dear friend's executor when he passed. I was overwhelmed with all of his belongings left behind. Luckily, I had heard about Laura Miller and her team of miracle workers through my real estate company. Laura met me at a storage locker with her team and quickly sorted through 70 years of loved items with respect and thoroughness. She sold and donated everything that could be used again, and disposed of unusable items. She also found a small box of sentimental pictures that she mailed to me. I recommend Laura Miller and her company without reservation!

Kathy E.

Client/Realtor, Minneapolis, MN (repeat client)

October 8, 2018

My mother passed away in February 2018 and we were tasked with cleaning out the house she had lived in since 1964. My mom was an organized hoarder. She never threw anything away! Anything! I found a box in her desk marked “Dead Pens” filled with, you guessed it, dead pens. Needless to say, we needed help. I found Miller Estate Solutions online and I was very impressed with the comments on the site. I called and talked with, and then met, Laura, She was incredibly helpful! She came to the house and we did a walk through. I told her we wanted to go through the house and pull out anything the family wanted and then we would like her company to come in and clean out whatever was left. Laura was completely open to splitting the work up anyway that we wanted. She also offered excellent advice on what to throw away and what to keep. She advised us to keep goofy things like old perfume bottles, old pharmacy bottles, certain old toys, etc. Things that I would have tossed without a second thought, she advised us to keep, so they could be sold. The day they came to clean out the house it was an impressive sight. There were many people in the house and they were incredibly efficient. We didn’t stay for the cleaning out, but we were there for a few minutes and I was so impressed by the care they took with the items and with our feelings. It is painful to watch your home be taken apart and Laura and her team completely understood and respected that. I also really appreciated that they found some things that they were sure we wouldn’t want to part with, a box of old letters being one. Laura brought the box to me and said she didn’t think I would want to throw them away and she was absolutely correct. It takes heart to recognize something that has been overlooked as being important .

I think the true test of a company is how they handle it when something goes wrong. We came down at the end of the day and found that some clothes that shouldn’t have been taken out of a closet had been taken out by mistake. I went to Laura and she immediately got the clothes from the truck, she knew where they were, and replaced them in the closet. Laura apologized and she genuinely felt bad that her team had made a mistake. Mistakes happen, no one is perfect, but what counts is the mistake was rectified immediately, and with a sincere apology. I appreciated that tremendously. Hopefully, I will not need Laura’s services again but I wouldn’t hesitate to call her if I do. I will also be referring her to my friends who have lost a parent and need to clean out the house.

Caragh O'B

Inver Grove Heights, MN

August 31, 2018

When you first came to our door, my first thought was that we had been sent an angel! And now, after working with you on the first part of our move, I know that to be true!! WOW! What a group you all are! I can’t thank you enough for being there for us, and for doing such a fantastic job of getting our home emptied out and ready for photos, and being put on the market. You all work so quietly and efficiently it was so very pleasant having you around! Wishing all businesses operated on such a level of excellence! What a great thing that would be:) Thank you for making our life change and move much easier! We salute you, and look forward to working with you further! Gratefully,

Paula & Bob G.

Bloomington, MN

August 29, 2018

Wow, what an achievement you accomplished yesterday. Carol is elated to see what you did yesterday. Many, many thanks. You are the best and I shall definitely recommend your services to anyone in need. We shall keep in touch.

Wil B.

Northfield, MN

August 28, 2018

It was a real pleasure to work with Laura and her crew. I could not have met my move-out deadline without them. Their care and concern with me and my belongings could not have been better if they were members of my family. P.S. I have passed your name and info along to several of my friends.

Kathy W.

Golden Valley, MN

August 19, 2018

I STILL deeply appreciate all your many efforts on my behalf! Laura, thank you again. You made everything so easy & instilled every confidence. Once I knew I had to find someone

to help me from that side of my life, everything fell into place. As many have said, you made it all astonishingly easy. I have told a few folks about your outstanding care of things--

you do it so well, customers like me can't stay quiet. And, aside from your knowledge & efforts that made my storage unit evaporate, I have especially appreciated your quick replies & sensitivity to my specific story. You're the whole package.

Jodie T.

Moscow, ID for St. Paul, MN

August 18, 2018

I was more than pleased with the service you provided. I was always informed and knew what and when to expect things. I always received a prompt response to my inquires. You have achieved a perfect balance of business and compassion. My mother was a depression area baby and was fond of her belongings. I feel as though you truly care about my mother's "treasures" and are taking care of them as she would have wanted. May God bless you and your company always.

Michele N.

St. Paul, MN

August 17, 2018

Our family has worked with Laura Miller and Miller Estate Solutions on two occasions, transitioning my mother from her home to assisted living and then, four years later, to a family member's home. Throughout both moves, Laura's courtesy, clarity of communication, and compassion were ever present. She took charge of what is a difficult and somewhat

bewildering process and efficiently finished the project on time and to our complete satisfaction. We are very thankful for Laura's advice and her team's service.

Jim T.

Hopkins, MN (repeat client)

August 16, 2018

As I said, you and your team work magic! I am so glad I came across your website and decided to call you. Clearing out my parent’s home seemed like an impossible task for my brother and I, and thanks to you and your team, it was all done in two days! I must say, you and your sister were extremely professional and very organized. I would recommend your services to anybody. When you send the information via postal mail, feel free to include some business cards and I will give them to anybody I think could benefit from your company’s services.

Steve S.

Edina, MN

July 24, 2018

It looks wonderfully empty! Thanks for getting this done. Someone will get a perfect house to flip. A big load was lifted off us when we found you! Thanks for being an expert in your craft. Finding you was a Godsend; and you being a (Totino-)Grace grad in the same circles as us was cool! Thanks for everything!!!

Garry B.

Mesa, AZ for North Oaks, MN

July 11, 2018

We are so pleased you handled mom's estate. Thank you.

Tari J.

Apple Valley, MN

June 30, 2018

We are in our early 70’s and decided it was time to “downsize” and simplify our lives. We contacted Laura Miller of Miller Estate Solutions in the summer of 2017 and asked her to help us prepare our home in Eden Prairie for sale. She gave us tips on “de-cluttering” and took a

number of things to be auctioned off or sold on consignment. She also provided us with one of her team members who helped us pack things we wanted to keep, but were not appropriate

to display during showings of our house. When we accepted an offer to sell in early 2018, we again asked Laura for help. We were moving to a much smaller townhouse and needed to get rid of a lot of furniture and other possessions. Laura and her team worked very efficiently to clean out the house in one day’s time. They decided what could be sold or donated and what should go into the dumpster which they supplied. Laura provided detailed documentation on sales and

donations and she sent us checks from the proceeds each month. We would definitely recommend Miller Estate Solutions to anyone contemplating the kinds of transitions we experienced.

Jean and John M.

Chaska, Minnesota

June 17, 2018

Please-- thank your folks on my behalf & yourself, too--
You're a lifesaver today & are helping in ways I know you can imagine...

Jodie T.

St. Paul, MN & Moscow, ID

June 16, 2018

Thanks so much Laura - we totally appreciate all your help and that of your crew. Thank you!

Jan P.

South St. Paul, MN

June 15, 2018

Looks like you all did a fantastic job. Thank you so much for your work Laura. And I’m so happy you found some of those precious photos that we missed, as well as items from Dad’s military days. Take care as you continue to help other families with this overwhelming and difficult task.

Kathleen V.

Anoka, MN

June 13, 2018

We wanted to thank you for your services @ a difficult time for us! We sold the house above asking price & close tomorrow. This process would have been very difficult without you! I will recommend you to friends & acquaintances in a similar situation to ours. Thanks again!

Jess & Les E.

Minneapolis, MN

June 10, 2018

Thank you so much. You did a great job with such a tremendous ordeal. It is appreciated.

Tom & Dorothy N.

New Brighton & St. Anthony, MN

June 9, 2018

Amazing! I can't believe you got that done in one day. Thanks to you and your team. My dad is in awe of what you did. Thanks again!

Sasha W.

New Brighton, MN

June 7, 2018

I truly want to express our appreciation to you and your crew for taking a potential nightmare day and turning into a stress free experience. In Arizona now, but have personally shared our fantastic experience with you provided with several of my Minnesota friends.

Duane K.

San Tan Valley, AZ for New Brighton, MN

May 31, 2018

Although from a distance, it was a pleasure working with you. Services such as yours are not easy to find, so trust was a big part of our choice. From our first contact you made us feel comfortable and that taking care of us was the primary focus of your business. Thank you!

Chris H.

Chesapeake, VA for Rochester, MN

May 30, 2018

Laura and her team were professional, courteous, hard-working and conscientious during our time downsizing my home and possessions. She also is flexible in what she can provide depending on your needs and her pricing is fair and provided up front. I highly recommend her services to anyone.

Pat G.

Afton, MN

April 14, 2018

The thought of going through 44 years of memories was overwhelming to my dad, brother, and myself. Living in northern Minnesota made it even more difficult because there wasn’t a company nearby to assist us with this project. Laura and her team were an absolute dream to work with. Her patience and understanding of just how difficult this process was made it so much easier to let go. She is honest and trustworthy, down to leaving spare change she found in a bag for us. Laura made this seemingly impossible and daunting task stress free. I highly recommend Miller Estate Solutions.

Kelly B.

Moose Lake, MN

March 30, 2018

I recently had to empty out my parents’ home which was full decades of clutter mixed with many items of value and I had to do it quickly so I could renovate and sell the house. I chose Miller Estate Services simply because they could do it on my timeline. They removed all of the junk, donated what was unsaleable, set aside what I wanted and quickly liquidated a good deal of games, comics etc. that my sister had piled up in the basement. I was pleasantly surprised that these items paid for a large part of the cost of their service. They did it all in 3 days, worked through some snags like my relatives coming to get items I had told them to remove months ago and were friendly, professional and had the place ready for the contractor by the date he wanted to start. They did a great job and I would highly recommend them.

Pierre L.

Edina, MN

March 28, 2018